Making It to the Short List

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Screen shot 2014-09-05 at 4.45.39 PM 

Woohoo!  Holy crap, I found out just now! I was so nervous as I scrolled down the list.  Like what if my name’s not there? And then, just before I reached the end of the A’s section…

Screen shot 2014-09-05 at 4.46.16 PM

…there I was.  Now all I have to do is pass the live audition.  If I make it through that, I get to go to the 5th Elements National Singing-Songwriting Camp! 

This is actually an old photo of when I passed the 1st round of the panel defense for my masters thesis.  But this is exactly how I feel right now.  RAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!! I FUCKING ROCK!

This is actually an old photo of when I passed the 1st round of the panel defense for my masters thesis. But this is exactly how I feel right now. RAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!! I FUCKING ROCK!

 

About raffyayaladvo

Just a regular guy blogging about the stuff he's interested in. View all posts by raffyayaladvo

One response to “Making It to the Short List

Leave a Reply

Hardcore Zen

by Brad Warner

AIKIDO-NO-SEKAI

Non-violence. Talking Peace. Everything Aikido.

Nyohō Zen

the look, feel, and stuff of the Dharma

Buddhism in the Philippines

This is a place for anyone to learn about the teachings of the Buddha.

One Continuous Mistake

Zen・Parenting・Place

True Story

Part of me wants to spare you the details. Part of me wants to tell you everything.

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

Buddhism now

Welcome to Buddhism Now an online Buddhist magazine, giving advice on how to practise Buddhism

